Home / Company News / Great Reviews of Silicone Foam Gasket in November 2018
Company News

Great Reviews of Silicone Foam Gasket in November 2018

Views: 28 Update date: Nov 30,2018


 

Suzhou Sinkery Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. is a famous company which is specialized in researching, developing, producing, and selling Silicone Foam Gasket, plastic foam, rubber foam material based cushioning packaging products. We have advanced production and processing equipment, strong production capacity. The Silicone Foam Gasket we manufactured has excellent heat resistance, cold resistance, dielectric, ozone resistance and resistance to atmospheric aging and other properties. And our Silicone Foam Gasket products are exported to over 29 countries.

 

As our good-quality Silicone Foam Gasket can be widely used in automotive, aerospace, computers, fax machines, printers, high temperature parts, Kitchen utensils, appliances and other equipments, our Silicone Foam Gasket are produced to our customers all over the world. So we got a lot of satisfied reviews from our customers every day. Today we would like to share some of them with you.

 

 

1.

Name: Richard J****

Date: 2018-11-30

Reviews: we used this Silicone Foam Gasket around the air door of an Endurance 50F pellet furnace. It gets up to 150-200F and has some air pressure pushing against it. The original material eventually pushed its way out past the edges of the door because the adhesive got soft and allowed it to move. This stuff has lasted one season without any problem, and will hopefully continue!

 

 

2.

Name: Judy W****

Date: 2018-11-29

Reviews: this kind of Silicone Foam Gasket has higher mechanical strength density and we ordered the color "Gray". This has been a great product for use as an air seal for exhibition display cases that require an archival environment for the object or art being displayed.

 

 

3.

Name: Carl A****

Date: 2018-11-28

Reviews: We need a kind of gasket material that is impervious to solvents, and this Silicone Foam Gasket did the trick just find. We ordered and received them in a short time, your company can manufacture good quality of Silicone Foam Gasket with high efficiency. Thanks!

 

 

4.

Name: Sara B****

Date: 2018-11-27

Reviews: I'm fairly sure this will function well in the application I have, but first I was expecting to get the gray color, not brown. Yes, the color matters in the application I have, and without a question, the gray color of Silicone Foam Gasket is sent to me by fast shipment. I am so glad that you deal with your business by concerning to the requirements of the customers. Thanks!

 

 

5.

Name: Jack H****

Date: 2018-11-26

Reviews: The Silicone Foam Gasket is manufactured with good quality and we are quite satisfied with it and the price is also good. They can work great. Thanks!

 

 

6.

Name: Alex F****

Date: 2018-11-25

Reviews: It is just what i ordered and also what I needed. It arrived on time, and the thickness of Silicone Foam Gasket is really precise after I checked. Great Value.

 

 

7.

Name: Tom T****

Date: 2018-11-24

Reviews: The Silicone Foam Gaskets arrived early this morning, and I found you truly manufactured them according to my standard: one-side and two-side separately. They are wonderful. I really appreciate them. Thank you.

 

 

 Sinkery Foam is a one stop reliable name bringing to you the best quality and advanced Silicone Foam Gasket for various purposes. If you want to know more about our Silicone Foam Gasket, you can visit www.sinkeryfoam.com or contact us at eric@xqlkj.com




silicone foam gasket

 

 

 

About SINKERY

We have a high level of professional and technical personnel and high-quality staff, excellent production equipment and processing equipment, providing customers with quality products, and with our good service, reasonable prices is deep new and old customers the trust and support, we sincerely thank the new and old customers has been the support and help。

Contact

  • Address: No. 399, Hean Road, Puzhuang Development Zone, Linhu Town, Wuzhong Area, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)
    Tel: +86 - 512 - 86662375
    Mob: +86 13584881715
    Email : eric@xqlkj.com
    Fax: +86 - 512 - 68051703
    Skype: Lflytech